Kontakt

 

ungaskvinnor.rebella@gmail.com

Facebook

Twitter

Styrelsen 2014/2015

Ordförande

Elinor Odeberg
tel 0707 20 78 20
mail elinor.odeberg@gmail.com

Vice ordförande

Matilda Malmquist Glas (kommunikationsansvarig)
tel 0727 27 80 70
mail matilda.malmquist.glas@gmail.com

Kassör

Victoria Percovich Gutierrez
tel 0704 02 17 43

Ledamöter

Lina Stenberg (redaktör)
tel 0703 19 00 38
mail stenberg.lina@gmail.com

Hanaa Filali (studieansvarig)
tel 0707 21 91 81
hanaa.filali@stockholm.se

Maja Zachrisson (medlemsansvarig)
tel 0704 57 35 08
mail Majazachrisson@hotmail.com

Solange Olame Bayibsa (studie- och kommunikationsansvarig)
tel 0737 84 81 05
mail olame-solange@hotmail.com

Kontakta gärna oss med frågor eller förslag